North Lake College homepage

                                                     

Check repair status of your PC
Request media equipments such as projector, CD player etc
Phone requests include phone and line repair, replacement
Data drop is needed when you need more network ports
Other services that IS department provides
About
 
7pchelp home> employees
Hey there!
Management
Jim Casey
Dean, Educational and Administrative Technology
Extension: #3332
Email: jcasey@dcccd.edu
Office: H310A
Joined: 09/1995
Jeff Williams
Senior IT Manager
Extension: #3429
Email: jeffwilliams@dcccd.edu
Office: H310GB
Joined: 08/2001
Rodney Brooks
IT Manager, Satellite Campus
Extension: #3337
Email: rbrooks@dcccd.edu
Office: N129
Joined: 09/2003
Hardware & Software Purchasing/Licensing
April Burns
LAN Support Specialist
Extension: #3335
Email: asburns@dcccd.edu
Office: H310D
Joined: 01/2009
Server Support
William Zelada
Network Services Manager
Extension: #3254
Email: 
Office: H310
Joined: 2012
Jack Teoh
Network Server Support Specialist
Extension: #3428
Email: jteoh@dcccd.edu
Office: H310G
Joined: 08/2010
Network/Phone Support
James Ceart
LAN Support Specialist
Extension: #3337
Email: jheiman@dcccd.edu
Office: H310DDDDDDDDDDD
Joined: 01/2009
Technical Support
Aaron Oefinger
LAN Support Specialist
Extension: #3062
Email: aoefinger@dcccd.edu
Office: H310G
Joined: 01/2008
Andrew Fitch
LAN Support Specialist
Extension: #3435
Email: afitch@dcccd.edu
Office: H310G
Joined: 06/2005
David Fulton
LAN Support Specialist
Extension: #
Email: 
Office: H310G
Joined:


Educational and Administrative Technology division is the third-year Top Team Award winner Top Team Award winner three-years in a row!

U:
P:

USEFUL LINKS

Outlook Internet Access

Dcccd Outlook Tutorial


OUTLOOK GUIDE

Windows

MacOSX

iPhone/iPad

Android


 

Designed by
Alex Batbold

© 2013 7pchelp Department of North Lake College, DCCCD
5001 N. MacArthur Blvd., Irving, Texas 75038, USA
Phone: 972-273-3339
Total Visits : 20851 -Visitors Online : 39 - You Logged on : 6/4/2020 9:35:05 AM
Report an Online Accessibility Issue